Yes, your integration continues to work after migrating Sage 50 to a new server. Reinstalling the connector on the new server with your existing license key re-validates and restores the sync link.
Yes, your integration continues to work after migrating Sage 50 to a new server. Reinstalling the connector on the new server with your existing license key re-validates and restores the sync link.